We invite all scientists working in the fields covered by the conference to present their work via short talk. Please follow this link to submit the abstract for your talk, respecting the deadline for submission (see below). Your talk should report the original scientific results related to the topics covered by the conference. The abstract should include no less than 2000 and no more than 4000 characters. All proposed abstracts will be reviewed by our Program Committee (listed below). We will notify you of acceptance within a week of your submission. Upon acceptance, the author should register for the conference and cover the conference fee, before the registration deadline. Of course, you are free to register and to attend the conference without presenting a talk. The schedule of talks will be announced in due time.


Program committee
Taha Yasseri, University of Oxford, UK
Nataša Pržulj, Imperial College London, UK
Franjo Cecelja, University of Surrey, UK
Tijana Milenković, University of Notre Dame, USA
Marko Budišić, University of Wisconsin Madison, USA
Markus Abel, Potsdam University, Germany
Antonina Dattolo, University of Udine, Italy
Davide Rossi, University of Bologna, Italy
Andrea Guazzini, University of Florence, Italy
Daniele Vilone, University of Florence, Italy
Olivera Grljević, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
Srđan Škrbić, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
Marija Mitrović Dankulov, Institute of Physics, Serbia
Mario Spremić, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Markus Schatten, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Petra Grd, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Miroslav Bača, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Ana Meštrović, University of Rijeka, Croatia
Sanda Martinčić-Ipšić, University of Rijeka, Croatia
Boris Podobnik, University of Rijeka, Croatia
Matjaž Perc, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Marjan Heričko, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Igor Bernik, University of Maribor, Slovenia
Boštjan Delak, ITAD Ljubljana, Slovenia
Anuška Ferligoj, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Lovro Šubelj, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Ljupčo Todorovski, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Bernard Ženko, Ježef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Marko Bohanec, Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia